Meet our Staff

Eric Stitts, Senior Pastor
eric-stitts@baysidebaptist.org

Jamie Parker, Worship Pastor
jamie-parker@baysidebaptist.org

David Stubblefield, Discipleship Pastor
davids@baysidebaptist.org

Kirk Lewis, Pastor of Counseling
& Family Enrichment

kirk-lewis@baysidebaptist.org

Grady Cooper, Pastoral Care
GCooper1149@hotmail.com

Chris Coats, Missions Pastor, Orchestra & Choir Director
chris-coats@baysidebaptist.org

Eric Dill, Student Pastor
eric-dill@baysidebaptist.org

Darle Jordan, Minister of
Senior Adults

darle-jordan@baysidebaptist.org

Terry Knecht, Student Assistant
terry-knecht@baysidebaptist.org

Laura Highlander, Executive Administrator
laura-highlander@baysidebaptist.org

Amy Milliken – Children’s Director
amy-milliken@baysidebaptist.org

LaDonna Ralston – Assistant Children’s Director
ladonna-ralston@baysidebaptist.org

  • Service Times

    Sunday Schedule:
    8:00 AM Small Groups
    9:00 AM Worship Service with Choir and Orchestra
    10:15 AM Small Groups
    11:15 AM Worship Service with Band
    6:00 PM Worship Service

    Learn more about the new schedule

    Wednesday:
    6:30 PM Service & Activities

  • Bayside QR Code

  • Bible verse of the day

    “Haven’t you read,” he replied, “that at the beginning the Creator ‘made them male and female,’ and said, ‘For this reason a man will leave his father and mother and be united to his wife, and the two will become one flesh’? So they are no longer two, but one flesh. Therefore what God has joined together, let no one separate.”
Copyright © 2015 Bayside Baptist Church.
6100 Highway 58 | Harrison, TN 37341 | 423.344.8327