Meet our Staff

Eric Stitts
Senior Pastor

Eric Stitts, Senior Pastor
eric-stitts@baysidebaptist.org

Worship Pastor – jamie-parker@baysidebaptist.org

Jamie Parker, Worship Pastor
jamie-parker@baysidebaptist.org

David Stubblefield

David Stubblefield, Discipleship Pastor
davids@baysidebaptist.org

Lewis, Kirk

Kirk Lewis, Pastor of Counseling
& Family Enrichment

kirk-lewis@baysidebaptist.org

Grady Cooper

Grady Cooper, Pastoral Care
GCooper1149@hotmail.com

Chris Coats

Chris Coats, Missions Pastor, Orchestra & Choir Director
chris-coats@baysidebaptist.org

Eric Dill

Eric Dill, Student Pastor
eric-dill@baysidebaptist.org

Darle Jordan

Darle Jordan, Minister of
Senior Adults

darle-jordan@baysidebaptist.org

Terry-Knecht

Terry Knecht, Student Assistant
terry-knecht@baysidebaptist.org

Highlander, Laura

Laura Highlander, Executive Administrator
laura-highlander@baysidebaptist.org

Amy-Milliken

Amy Milliken – Children’s Director
amy-milliken@baysidebaptist.org

  • Service Times

    Sunday Schedule:
    8:00 AM Celebration Service
    9:05 AM Small Groups
    10:15 AM Celebration Service
    6:00 PM Worship Service

    Wednesday:
    6:30 PM Service & Activities

  • Bayside QR Code

  • Bible verse of the day

    And so we know and rely on the love God has for us. God is love. Whoever lives in love lives in God, and God in them.
Copyright © 2015 Bayside Baptist Church.
6100 Highway 58 | Harrison, TN 37341 | 423.344.8327