Meet our Staff

Eric Stitts
Senior Pastor

Eric Stitts, Senior Pastor
eric-stitts@baysidebaptist.org

Worship Pastor – jamie-parker@baysidebaptist.org

Jamie Parker, Worship Pastor
jamie-parker@baysidebaptist.org

David Stubblefield

David Stubblefield, Discipleship Pastor
davids@baysidebaptist.org

Lewis, Kirk

Kirk Lewis, Pastor of Counseling
& Family Enrichment

kirk-lewis@baysidebaptist.org

Grady Cooper

Grady Cooper, Pastoral Care
GCooper1149@hotmail.com

Chris Coats

Chris Coats, Missions Pastor, Orchestra & Choir Director
chris-coats@baysidebaptist.org

Eric Dill

Eric Dill, Student Pastor
eric-dill@baysidebaptist.org

Darle Jordan

Darle Jordan, Minister of
Senior Adults & Recreation

darle-jordan@baysidebaptist.org

Terry-Knecht

Terry Knecht, Student Assistant
terry-knecht@baysidebaptist.org

Highlander, Laura

Laura Highlander, Executive Administrator
laura-highlander@baysidebaptist.org

Amy-Milliken

Amy Milliken – Children’s Director
amy-milliken@baysidebaptist.org

Henegar, Kerri

Kerri Henegar, Assistant Children’s Director
kerri-henegar@baysidebaptist.org

  • Service Times

    Sunday Schedule:
    8:00 AM Celebration Service
    9:05 AM Small Groups
    10:15 AM Celebration Service
    6:00 PM Worship Service

    Wednesday:
    6:30 PM Service & Activities

  • Bayside QR Code

  • Bible verse of the day

    Very rarely will anyone die for a righteous person, though for a good person someone might possibly dare to die. But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us.
Copyright © 2015 Bayside Baptist Church.
6100 Highway 58 | Harrison, TN 37341 | 423.344.8327