Meet our Staff

Eric Stitts
Senior Pastor

Eric Stitts, Senior Pastor
eric-stitts@baysidebaptist.org

Worship Pastor – jamie-parker@baysidebaptist.org

Jamie Parker, Worship Pastor
jamie-parker@baysidebaptist.org

David Stubblefield

David Stubblefield, Discipleship Pastor
davids@baysidebaptist.org

Lewis, Kirk

Kirk Lewis, Pastor of Counseling
& Family Enrichment

kirk-lewis@baysidebaptist.org

Grady Cooper

Grady Cooper, Pastoral Care
GCooper1149@hotmail.com

Chris Coats

Chris Coats, Missions Pastor, Orchestra & Choir Director
chris-coats@baysidebaptist.org

Eric Dill

Eric Dill, Student Pastor
eric-dill@baysidebaptist.org

Darle Jordan

Darle Jordan, Minister of
Senior Adults

darle-jordan@baysidebaptist.org

Terry-Knecht

Terry Knecht, Student Assistant
terry-knecht@baysidebaptist.org

Highlander, Laura

Laura Highlander, Executive Administrator
laura-highlander@baysidebaptist.org

Amy-Milliken

Amy Milliken – Children’s Director
amy-milliken@baysidebaptist.org

ladonna-ralston

LaDonna Ralston – Assistant Children’s Director
ladonna-ralston@baysidebaptist.org

  • Service Times

    Sunday Schedule:
    8:00 AM Small Groups
    9:00 AM Worship Service with Choir and Orchestra
    10:15 AM Small Groups
    11:15 PM Worship Service with Band

    Learn more about the new schedule

    Wednesday:
    6:30 PM Service & Activities

  • Bayside QR Code

  • Bible verse of the day

    Peter replied, “Repent and be baptized, every one of you, in the name of Jesus Christ for the forgiveness of your sins. And you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit.”
Copyright © 2015 Bayside Baptist Church.
6100 Highway 58 | Harrison, TN 37341 | 423.344.8327