Eric Stitts Senior Pastor

Eric Stitts, Senior Pastor
eric-stitts@baysidebaptist.org

Worship Pastor – jamie-parker@baysidebaptist.org

Jamie Parker – Worship Pastor
jamie-parker@baysidebaptist.org

David Stubblefield, Discipleship Pastor
davids@baysidebaptist.org

Kirk Lewis, Pastor of Counseling
& Family Enrichment
kirk-lewis@baysidebaptist.org

Grady Cooper, Pastoral Care
GCooper1149@hotmail.com

Chris Coats, Missions Pastor, Orchestra
& Choir Director

chris-coats@baysidebaptist.org

Eric Dill, Student Pastor
eric-dill@baysidebaptist.org

Darle Jordan, Minister of
Senior Adults & Recreation
darle-jordan@baysidebaptist.org

McBroom, Eddy

Eddy McBroom – Minister of
Senior Adults & Recreation
eddy-mcbroom@baysidebaptist.org

Laura Highlander, Executive Administrator
laura-highlander@baysidebaptist.org

Amy Milliken – Children’s Director
Amy-milliken@baysidebaptist.org

Kerri Henegar, Assistant Children’s Director
kerri-henegar@baysidebaptist.org

Terry Knecht, Student Assistant
terry-knecht@baysidebaptist.org