PrayZChoir

prayZThe PrayZChoir consists of 6th-12th grade students who have the desire to serve the Lord by using their voices to sing praises to glorify the Lord! We have a theme verse from I Corinthians 10:31 that says, “Therefore, whether you eat or drink or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God.” We want to sing with musical excellence to exalt the Lord not anyone else.

If you are a student that is in this age group, we would love to have you come and be a part of this great ministry! We rehearse on Sunday’s 4:45-6:00pm in the Student Center and we sing often for the evening worship services.

We want to welcome each new member in the PrayZChoir!!!

We are going to have an AWESOME year getting to know each other and singing praises to the King of Kings and Lord of Lords!!

Remember that we were made to worship Christ and that is what we will do in the Bayside PrayZChoir.

PrayZChoir Schedule

(Musical & Missions Trip)

Sunday, April 16
NO IMPACT OR PRAYZCHOIR…EASTER TECH WEEK REHEARSALS

Monday, April 17
6:00-8:30pm – Oceans Choreography, Relentless Choreography, Sign Language and Mercy Mercy skit (in Choir room)

Tuesday, April 18
6:00-8:30pm – Tech night (Band, Solos, Impact, Drama) Sanctuary
6:00-8:30pm – Revelation Song skit rehearsal…Choir Suite

Wednesday, April 19
BAND ONLY

Thursday, April 20
6:00-8:30pm – Drama, Impact, Choreography, Sign Language

Friday, April 21
6:00-7:00pm – Drama, Impact, Choreography, Sign Language
7:00-11:00pm – EVERYONE (FULL CHOIR)

Sunday, April 23
4:00-6:00pm – PrayZChoir

Monday, April 24
6:00-8:30pm – EVERYONE

Tuesday, April 25
6:00-8:30pm – EVERYONE

Wednesday, April 26
6:00pm (meet at 5:00pm) 1st performance

Sunday, April 30
6:00pm (meet at 3:00pm) 2nd performance

Preparation for the Student Missions Trip

Sunday, May 7
4:00-6:00pm – musical party

Sunday, May 14
NO IMPACT OR PRAYZCHOIR

Sunday, May 21
4:00-6:00pm – PrayZChoir rehearsal

Sunday, May 28
NO IMPACT OR PRAYZCHOIR

Wednesday, May 31
Parents meeting for Student Missions Trip

Thursday, June 1
6:00-8:30pm – missions trip prep rehearsal

Saturday, June 3
10:30am – meet at the church
11:00am – leave on Missions Trip

Sunday, June 11
6:00pm – sing at Bayside for final concert
7:30pm – Mission Trip ends at Bayside

If you have any questions, feel free to text or call Chris Coats at (423)987-2423.

Printable Schedule

  • Service Times

    Sunday Schedule:
    8:00 AM Small Groups
    9:00 AM Worship Service with Choir and Orchestra
    10:15 AM Small Groups
    11:15 AM Worship Service with Band
    6:00 PM Worship Service

    Learn more about the new schedule

    Wednesday:
    6:30 PM Service & Activities

  • Bayside QR Code

  • Bible verse of the day

    The unfolding of your words gives light; it gives understanding to the simple.
Copyright © 2017 Bayside Baptist Church.
6100 Highway 58 | Harrison, TN 37341 | 423.344.8327