PrayZChoir

prayZThe PrayZChoir consists of 6th-12th grade students who have the desire to serve the Lord by using their voices to sing praises to glorify the Lord! We have a theme verse from I Corinthians 10:31 that says, “Therefore, whether you eat or drink or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God.” We want to sing with musical excellence to exalt the Lord not anyone else.

If you are a student that is in this age group, we would love to have you come and be a part of this great ministry! We rehearse on Sunday’s 4:45-6:00pm in the Student Center and we sing often for the evening worship services.

We want to welcome each new member in the PrayZChoir!!!

We are going to have an AWESOME year getting to know each other and singing praises to the King of Kings and Lord of Lords!!

Remember that we were made to worship Christ and that is what we will do in the Bayside PrayZChoir.

PraiseZChoir Schedule

Mar. 23 (Mon.)
6:00-8:00pm – Drama Rehearsal in choir room!!! (videoing for drama)

Mar. 29 (Sun.)
3:00-4:00pm – IMPACT REHEARSAL
4:00-6:00pm – PrayZChoir rehearsal

Mar. 30 (Mon.)
6:00-8:00pm – Drama Rehearsal in Sanctuary!!!

Apr. 5 (Sun.)
NO REHEARSAL (EASTER)

Apr. 6 (Mon.)
6:00-8:00pm – Drama Rehearsal in Sanctuary!!!

Apr. 12 (Sun.)
3:00-4:00pm – IMPACT REHEARSAL
4:00-6:00pm – PrayZChoir rehearsal

Apr. 13-17 (Mon-Fri)
6:00-8:30pm (Fri. – 11pm) – Crunch Week!!!!

Apr. 19 (Sun.)
2:00-6:00pm – FINAL RUNTHROUGH, prayer & rest
6:00pm – Surrendered & SOLD OUT Student Musical

Apr. 26 (Sun.)
PARTY TIME IN THE STUDENT CENTER!!!

May 3 (Sun.)
NO REHEARSAL (Chris on missions trip)

May 10 (Sun.)
NO REHEARSAL (Mother’s Day weekend)

May 17 (Sun.)
3:00-4:00pm – IMPACT REHEARSAL
4:00-6:00pm – PrayZChoir rehearsal

May 24 (Sun.)
NO REHEARSAL (Memorial Day)

May 26 (Tue.)
6:00-8:30pm REHEARSAL for tour!! (FOR EVERYONE)

May 29 (Fri.)
3:00 – load; 4:00pm leave Bayside for Cincinnati!!!!!!

June 6 (Sat.)
2:00pm – return to Bayside

  • Service Times

    Sunday Schedule:
    8:00 AM Celebration Service
    9:05 AM Small Groups
    10:15 AM Celebration Service
    6:00 PM Worship Service

    Wednesday:
    6:30 PM Service & Activities

  • Bayside QR Code

  • Bible verse of the day

    In peace I will lie down and sleep, for you alone, Lord, make me dwell in safety.
Copyright © 2015 Bayside Baptist Church.
6100 Highway 58 | Harrison, TN 37341 | 423.344.8327