Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff 2018-04-09T13:16:00+00:00

In Transition, Senior Pastor

Jamie Parker, Worship Pastor
jamie-parker@baysidebaptist.org

Grady Cooper, Pastoral Care
GCooper1149@hotmail.com

Chris Coats, Missions Pastor, Orchestra & Choir Director
chris-coats@baysidebaptist.org

Eric Dill, Student Pastor
eric-dill@baysidebaptist.org

Darle Jordan, Minister of Senior Adults
darle-jordan@baysidebaptist.org

Terry Knecht, Student Assistant
terry-knecht@baysidebaptist.org

Laura Highlander, Executive Administrator
laura-highlander@baysidebaptist.org

Amy Milliken – Children’s Director
amy-milliken@baysidebaptist.org

LaDonna Ralston – Assistant Children’s Director
ladonna-ralston@baysidebaptist.org